Vai al contenuto principale
Chiudi Cerca un docente di questo corso.
Picture

Bardelli Alberto

Tel: 0116706323
Email: alberto.bardelli@unito.it
Address: Molecular Biotechnology Center - MBC2 Piazza Nizza 44 10126 Torino

Picture

Beccuti Marco

Tel: +39 011 6706780
Email: marco.beccuti@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Informatica - Università degli Studi di Torino Via Pessinetto 12, 10149 Torino, Italy

Picture

Bertero Alessandro

Tel: 011-6709544
Email: alessandro.bertero@unito.it
Address: Molecular Biotechnology Center Via Nizza 52, 10126, Torino

Picture

Bidaut Ghislain

Email: ghislain.bidaut@inserm.fr
Address: French Institute of Health and Medical Research Inserm, Research Center in Oncology of Marseille - France

Boda Enrica

Tel: 011 6706615
Email: enrica.boda@unito.it
Address: Department of Neuroscience Rita Levi Montalcini Neuroscience Institute Cavalieri Ottolenghi (NICO) University of Turin Regione Gonzole 10 10043 Orbassano (TO) ITALY

Botta Marco

Tel: +39 011 6706721
Email: marco.botta@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Informatica Corso Svizzera 185 10149 Torino - Italy

Brozzi Alessandro

Email: alessandro.x.brozzi@gsk.com
Address: GSK Vaccines R&D Siena (Italy)

Picture

Bussolino Federico

Tel: 0119933347
Email: federico.bussolino@unito.it
Skype: Call federico_bussolino
Address: c/o I.R.C.C.S. Strada Provinciale, 142 km 3,95 - 10060 Candiolo (TO)

Picture

Calogero Raffaele Adolfo

Tel: +390116706454
Email: raffaele.calogero@unito.it
Skype: Call raffaele.calogero
Address: Prof. Raffaele A. Calogero Bioinformatics and Genomics Unit Dipartimento di Biotecnologie e Scienze della Salute Via Nizza 52, Torino 10126 tel. ++39 0116706454 Fax ++39 0112366454 Mobile ++39 3333827080 email: raffaele.calogero@unito.it raffaele[dot]calogero[at]gmail[dot]com www: https://www.calogerolab.it/

Carninci Piero

Address: Institute of Physical and Chemical Research (Riken) RIKEN Center for Integrative Medical Sciences - Japan --- Genomics Research Center, Functional Genomics Programme Human Technopole

Picture

Caselle Michele

Tel: 011 6707205
Email: michele.caselle@unito.it
Address: Department of Theoretical Physics V. Giuria 1 10125 Torino

Castellani Gastone

Address: Dipartimento di Medicina Specialistica, Diagnostica e Sperimentale Via Massarenti 9, Bologna

Picture

Cereda Matteo

Email: matteo.cereda@iigm.it
Address: Italian Institute of Genomic Medicine (IIGM) Strada Provinciale 142, km 3.95, 10060, Candiolo (TO), IT

Picture

Chiorino Giovanna

Email: giovanna.chiorino@gmail.com
Address: Fondazione Edo ed Elvo Tempia, Biella, Italy · Cancer Genomics Lab

Cicconetti Chiara

Tel: n/d
Email: chiara.cicconetti@unito.it
Address: via Nizza 52 ref. Oliviero 31/10/2025

Picture

Clerico Marinella

Tel: 0119026681-0119026981
Email: marinella.clerico@unito.it
Address: Università degli Studi di Torino Dipartimento di Scienze Cliniche e Biologiche c/o Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria San Luigi Gonzaga Regione Gonzole 10, 10043 Orbassano, Torino, Italy

Picture

Cordero Francesca

Tel: +39-011-6706773
Email: francesca.cordero@unito.it

Picture

Cosentino Lagomarsino Marco

Tel: 02503 17477
Email: Marco.CosentinoLagomarsino@unimi.it
Address: "Statistical physics of cells and genomes" group - IFOM Via Adamello, 16, 20139 Milano MI

Picture

De Bortoli Michele

Tel: 0116705058
Email: michele.debortoli@unito.it
Address: Centro Interdipartimentale "Molecular Systems Biology" Dip. Scienze Cliniche e Biologiche - presso Ospedale San Luigi Gonzaga - Orbassano (Torino) 0116705058

De Cecco Loris

Address: Fondazione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori Milano, Lombardia, IT

Della Porta Matteo Giovanni

Address: Humanitas University

Picture

Di Croce Luciano

Email: luciano.dicroce@crg.eu
Address: Centre for Genomic Regulation Barcelona - Spagna

Picture

Di Cunto Ferdinando

Tel: 0116706616 / 0116706409
Email: ferdinando.dicunto@unito.it
Skype: Call fdicunto
Address: Neuroscience Institute Cavalieri Ottolenghi

Picture

Fariselli Piero

Tel: 011/6705871
Email: piero.fariselli@unito.it

Ficarra Elisa

Email: elisa.ficarra@polito.it
Address: DAUIN -Dipartimento di Automatica e Informatica Politecnico di Torino

Picture

Fiorio Pla Alessandra

Tel: 0116704660
Email: alessandra.fiorio@unito.it
Address: Via Accademia Albertina13 - 10123 Torino

Picture

Funaro Ada

Tel: 0116705988
Email: ada.funaro@unito.it
Address: Laboratorio di Immunogenetica Dipartimento di Scienze Mediche Università di Torino Via Santena 19 10126 Torino

Picture

Giraudo Enrico

Tel: 0119933279 - 0116706863
Email: enrico.giraudo@unito.it
Address: Tumor Microenvironment Laboratory Candiolo Cancer Institute – FPO, IRCCS, Department of Science and Drug Technology, University of Torino Strada Prov. 142 Km.3,95, Cap 10060 - Candiolo (To) Laboratory webpage: https://www.irccs.org/tumor-microenvironment and https://www.dstf.unito.it/do/gruppi.pl/Show?_id=7tlj

Picture

Giustetto Maurizio

Tel: 011.670.77.25
Email: maurizio.giustetto@unito.it
Skype: Call maurizio_unito
Address: Universita' Degli Studi di Torino Dip. Neuroscienze C.so Raffaello 30 10126 Torino - ITALY https://neuroen.campusnet.unito.it/do/gruppi.pl/Show?_id=38jd

Guiot Caterina

Tel: 0116707710/8166
Email: caterina.guiot@unito.it
Skype: Call cguiot1
Address: Dip. Neuroscienze Corso Raffaello, 30 To

Picture

Horvath Andras

Tel: +39-011-6706803
Email: andras.horvath@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Informatica Università di Torino Corso Svizzera 185 10149 Torino (Italy)

Picture

Incarnato Danny

Email: d.incarnato@rug.nl
Address: IncaRNAto Lab - University of Groningen

Inghirami Giorgio

Address: Weill Cornell Medicine

Krogh Anders

Address: University of Copenhagen - Department of Computer Science and Center for Health Data Science

Picture

La Terza Federica

Tel: n/d
Email: federica.laterza@unito.it
Address: San Raffaele Telethon Institute for Gene Therapy, San Raffaele hospital, Milano

Madeira Sara

Address: University of Lisbon

Picture

Mazzi Elena

Tel: 0116704585
Email: elena.mazzi@unito.it
Address: Via Accademia Albertina 13 - 10123 Torino

Picture

Medico Enzo

Tel: 011-9933234
Email: enzo.medico@unito.it
Address: c/o Istituto di Candiolo IRCCS SP 142 km 3,95 - 10060 Candiolo (TO)

Picture

Medini Duccio

Email: duccio.x.medini@gsk.com
Address: GSK Vaccines R&D - Siena (Italy) - Wavre (Belgium)

Milano Graziella

Tel: 011 6708176
Email: graziella.milano@unito.it
Address: C.so Raffaello 30 10125 Torino

Moreno Vega Yamir

Address: University of Zaragoza - Dept. of Theoretical Physics

Moscato Vito

Tel: 0116709942
Email: vito.moscato@unito.it

Picture

Munaron Luca

Tel: 0116704667
Email: luca.munaron@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Scienze della Vita e Biologia dei Sistemi Via Accademia Albertina 13 10123 Torino

Muzzi Alessandro

Email: alessandro.x.muzzi@gsk.com
Address: GSK Vaccines R&D Siena (Italy)

Picture

Naccarati Alessio

Email: , alessio.naccarati@iigm.it
Address: IIGM - Italian Institute for Genomic Medicine - Torino - Italia

Picture

Neri Francesco

Tel: 0039 011 6709540
Email: francesco.neri@unito.it
Address: MBC, via Nizza 52, 10125, Torino, Italy

Picture

Oliviero Salvatore

Tel: 0116704516/9533
Email: salvatore.oliviero@unito.it
Address: sede operativa: Via A. Albertina 13 / Via Nizza - 10123 Torino

Picture

Osella Matteo

Tel: 0116707227
Email: matteo.osella@unito.it

Ostuni Renato

Address: San Raffaele-Telethon Institute for Gene Therapy (SR-Tiget)

Pacchiani Nicola

Email: nicola.x.pacchiani@gsk.com
Address: GSK Vaccines R&D Siena (Italy)

Picture

Pace Luigia

Email: luigia.pace@iigm.it
Address: Italian Institute of Genomic Medicine (IIGM) Strada Provinciale 142, km 3.95, 10060, Candiolo (TO), IT

Pelizzola Mattia

Address: Italian Institute of Technology Center for Genomic Science

Picture

Preziosi Luigi

Tel: 011-5647555
Email: luigi.preziosi@polito.it
Skype: Call luigi.preziosi
Address: DISMA -Dipartimento di Scienze Matematiche "G. L. Lagrange" Politecnico di Torino

Primo Luca

Tel: 0119933505
Email: luca.primo@unito.it
Address: c/o I.R.C.C.S. Strada Provinciale, 142 km 3,95 - 10060 Candiolo (TO)

Pugliese Luisa

Address: S.A.F.AN. Bioinformatics

Picture

Puliafito Alberto

Tel: 0119933505
Email: alberto.puliafito@unito.it
Address: c/o Candiolo Cancer Institute FPO - I.R.C.C.S. Strada Provinciale 142, km 3,95 - 10060 Candiolo (TO) https://sites.google.com/site/apuliafito/

Picture

Riganti Chiara

Tel: 0116705857
Email: chiara.riganti@unito.it
Skype: Call criganti
Address: Via Santena 5/bis - 10126 Torino (TO)

Roccatello Dario

Tel: 0112402051
Email: dario.roccatello@unito.it
Address: Corso Raffaello 30, piano 1

Ronchi Giulia

Tel: 0116705433
Email: giulia.ronchi@unito.it

Picture

Sacchetti Benedetto

Tel: 116708171
Email: benedetto.sacchetti@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Neuroscienze-Sezione di Fisiologia Corso Raffaello 30

Picture

Scagliotti Giorgio Vittorio

Tel: 0119026414
Email: giorgio.scagliotti@unito.it
Address: c/o A.O.U. San Luigi Gonzaga Regione Gonzole, 10 - 10043 Orbassano (TO)

Scialdone Antonio

Address: Helmholtz Zentrum München German Research Center for Environmental Health Institute of Epigenetics and Stem Cells Feodor-Lynen-Straße 21 81377 München Germany

Scianna Marco

Email: marco.scianna@polito.it
Address: DISMA -Dipartimento di Scienze Matematiche "G. L. Lagrange" Politecnico di Torino

Picture

Serini Guido

Tel: 0119933508
Email: guido.serini@unito.it
Skype: Call gserini
Address: c/o Istituto di Candiolo, I.R.C.C.S. Strada Provinciale, 142 km 3,95 - 10060 Candiolo (TO)

Siena Emilio

Email: emilio.x.siena@gsk.com
Address: GSK Vaccines, Italy

Sottoriva Andrea

Address: The Institute of Cancer Research - London UK

Picture

Stupka Elia

Email: stupka.elia@gmail.com, stupka.elia@hsr.it
Address: Dana-Farber Cancer Insitute Medicine Department Boston MA USA

Picture

Thieffry Denis

Email: thieffry@ens.fr, denis.thieffry@ens.fr
Address: Institute de Biologie de l'Ecole Normale Supérieure de Paris (ENS) Paris - France

Picture

Trusolino Livio

Tel: 0119933202
Email: livio.trusolino@unito.it
Address: c/o I.R.C.C.S. Strada Provinciale, 142 km 3,95 - 10060 Candiolo (TO)

Picture

Venturino Ezio

Tel: 0116702833
Email: ezio.venturino@unito.it
Address: Dipartimento di Matematica Via Carlo Alberto 10 10123 Torino Piano terra

Picture

Vercelli Alessandro

Tel: 0116707700/6617
Email: alessandro.vercelli@unito.it
Skype: Call ale.vrc61
Address: CORSO M. D'AZEGLIO 52 10126 TORINO NICO - Cavalieri-Ottolenghi Foundation Regione Gonzole 10, Orbassano (To)

Picture

Vergassola Massimo

Email: mvergassola@gmail.com
Address: UC San Diego

Vignale Evelin

Address: MERCK RBM

Zanivan Sara Rossana

Address: Cancer Research UK Beatson Institute University of Glasgow

Picture

Zavolan Mihaela

Email: mihaela.zavolan@unibas.ch
Address: Center of Molecular Life Sciences University of Basel

Location: https://phd-csqb.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!